Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter

Benjamin Erdenberger

Head of Gegenlicht Design
Oberbeleuchter / Lichtpult Operator

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 62 98 82 86
Email: ben@gldteam.com

Christian Mansmann

(derzeit nicht verfügbar)
Head of Gegenlicht Design
Oberbeleuchter / Bestboy
Steadicam Operator

Oliver Buschner

Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter
Kameramann

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 179 90 15 397
Email: buschi@gldteam.com

Felix Plüddemann

Oberbeleuchter / Bestboy

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 87 61 133
Email: felix@gldteam.com

Toni Schultz

Oberbeleuchter / Bestboy

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 29 46 143
Email: toni@gldteam.com

Hans Ulrich Graefe

Oberbeleuchter / BestBoy

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 10 31 25 56
Email: hans@gldteam.com

Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter

Martin Jahnke

Bestboy / Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 179 78 79 349
Email: martin@gldteam.com

Jan Umpfenbach

Beleuchter
Fotoassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 162 51 39 436
Email: jan@gldteam.com

Sascha Vogel

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 157 87 82 96 11
Email: sascha@gldteam.com

Oliver Schorch

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 173 80 12 085
Email: olli@gldteam.com

Falk Buchröder

Lichtpultoperator / Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 72 30 48 52
Email: falk@gldteam.com

Tobias Gehlfuß

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 25 42 53 75
Email: tobi@gldteam.com

Alexander Basil

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 152 28 63 63 91
Email: alex@gldteam.com

Florian Heinrich

Beleuchter
Bühnenassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 160 98 06 02 28
Email: flo@gldteam.com

Hannes Adam

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 151 52 41 97 59
Email: hannes@gldteam.com

Mathieu Mahlke

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 73 73 576
Email: mathieu@gldteam.com

Gunnar Jacobsen

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 87 34 162
Email: gunnar@gldteam.com

Christian Müller

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 173 24 29 268
Email: chris@gldteam.com