Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter / Lichtassistenten

Benjamin Erdenberger

Head of Gegenlicht Design
Oberbeleuchter / Lichtpult Operator

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 62 98 82 86
Email: berdenberger@gegenlichtdesign.de

Christian Mansmann

Head of Gegenlicht Design
Oberbeleuchter / Bestboy
Steadicam Operator

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 173 24 29 268
Email: cmansmann@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oliver Buschner

Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter
Kameramann

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 179 90 15 397
Email: obuschner@gegenlichtdesign.de

Felix Plüddemann

Oberbeleuchter / Bestboy

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 87 61 133
Email: fplueddemann@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter / Lichtassistenten

Martin Jahnke

Bestboy / Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 179 78 79 349
Email: mjahnke@gegenlichtdesign.de

Jan Umpfenbach

Beleuchter
Fotoassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 162 51 39 436
Email: jumpfenbach@gegenlichtdesign.de

Sascha Vogel

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 157 87 82 96 11
Email: svogel@gegenlichtdesign.de

Toni Schultz

Bestboy / Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 29 46 143
Email: tschultz@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oliver Schorch

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 173 80 12 085
Email: oschorch@gegenlichtdesign.de

Falk Buchröder

Lichtpultoperator / Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 72 30 48 52
Email: fbuchroeder@gegenlichtdesign.de

Tobias Gehlfuß

Beleuchter

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 176 25 42 53 75
Email: tgehlfuss@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oberbeleuchter / Beleuchter / Lichtassistenten

Alexander Basil

Lichtassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 152 28 63 63 91
Email: abasil@gegenlichtdesign.de

Florian Heinrich

Lichtassistent
Bühnenassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 160 98 06 02 28
Email: fheinrich@gegenlichtdesign.de

Sara Gfrörer

Lichtassistentin

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 157 77 79 59 31
Email: sgfroerer@gegenlichtdesign.de

Hannes Adam

Lichtassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 151 52 41 97 59
Email: hadam@gegenlichtdesign.de

Mathieu Mahlke

Lichtassistent

Kontaktdaten

Telefon: +49 163 73 73 576
Email: mmahlke@gegenlichtdesign.de