The Crew GEGENLICHT Design is a network of economically independent gaffers, electricians and lighting assistants. The crew concept is unique in the market and offers the highest quality as well as an enormous flexibility and reliability.
 
Productions and projects with us guarantee our clients the adherence to the GEGENLICHT design principles at all times, enabling a highly professional, high-quality and economically effective work.
 
GEGENLICHT Design is here to shine a light, in every aspect. We not only love to illuminate the set, but we also take great pride in our planning and organisation skills during preproduction. We adapt to any situation, striving to realise every need and wish that comes our way. We persistently analyse and archive our ever expanding body of work, determined to learn and grow with each new venture.
 

The GEGENLICHT Design – principles

Professionalism

The crew has a joint personnel planning as well as transcending materialists. Reliability regarding content and appointments is a matter of course.
 

Quality & Economy

A basic rule of the crew is the optimization of the work results taking into account the available budget. The crew members work very effectively and advise for an optimization of the budget use. In the event of a necessary change of personnel within a designated production team, the originally agreed quality is ensured at all times.
 

Fairness

If, for a reason, an order can not be realized as desired, we will be communicating openly and fairly, so that we can search together for alternative actions or compromises.
 

Safety

The human being and his safety is the first priority.
With regular training and further education, among others. In the areas of electrical engineering, aerial work platforms and general occupational safety, we are always up to date to ensure that we work safely and responsibly on the set. Our crew always works under the principles of personal security and will reject work that contradicts it. All members of the crew shall, subject to i.a. the following provisions and regulations:

  • Departmental “Regulations”
  • Working Time Act (AZO)
  • Accident Prevention (UVV)
  • VDE-Guidelines
  • Fire protection Regulations
  • lamps are „special tools“
  • foreign regulations such as of railways stations and buildings
  • Hazard Assessment and security concepts

Die Crew GEGENLICHT Design ist ein Netzwerk aus wirtschaftlich unabhängigen Oberbeleuchtern, Beleuchtern und Lichtassistenten. Das Crewkonzept ist auf dem Markt einmalig und ermöglicht höchste Qualität sowie eine enorme Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit.
 
Produktionen und Projekte mit uns garantieren unseren Auftraggebern jederzeit die Einhaltung der GEGENLICHT Design – Grundsätze und ermöglichen so eine höchst professionelle, qualitativ hochwertige und wirtschaftlich effektive Arbeit.
 
Mit GEGENLICHT Design erhalten Sie Licht in jeglicher Hinsicht. Die Crew setzt ihr Projekt nicht nur um, sondern plant und organisiert dieses auch. Wir passen uns jeder Gegebenheit an und wollen jeden Wunsch bestmöglich realisieren. Mit einer nachträglichen Analyse und Archivierung verbessern wir unsere Arbeitsweise mit jeder Produktion.
 

Die GEGENLICHT Design – Grundsätze

Professionalität

Die Crew verfügt über eine gemeinsame Personalplanung sowie übergreifende Materiallisten. Zuverlässigkeit bzgl. Inhalten und Terminen ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit.
 

Qualität & Wirtschaftlichkeit

Eine Grundregel der Crew ist die Optimierung der Arbeitsergebnisse unter Berücksichtigung des zur Verfügung stehenden Budgets. Die Crewmitglieder arbeiten höchst effektiv und beraten für eine Optimierung der Budgetnutzung. Bei einem notwendigen personellen Besetzungswechsel innerhalb eines benannten Produktionsteams, wird die ursprünglich vereinbarte Qualität jederzeit sichergestellt.
 

Fairness

Sollte aus einem Grund ein Auftrag nicht wie gewünscht realisierbar sein, werden wir dies offen und fair kommunizieren, so dass gemeinsam nach Handlungsalternativen bzw. Kompromissen gesucht werden kann.
 

Sicherheit

Der Mensch und dessen Sicherheit steht an erster Stelle. Mit regelmäßigen Fort- und Weiterbildungen u.a. in den Bereichen Elektrotechnik, Hubarbeitsbühnen und allgemeiner Arbeitsschutz halten wir uns immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand, damit wir sicher und verantwortungsvoll am Set arbeiten können. Unsere Crew arbeitet immer unter den Grundsätzen der persönlichen Sicherheit und wird Arbeiten, welche diesen widersprechen, ablehnen. Alle Crewmitglieder arbeiten unter Berücksichtigung u.a. folgender Bestimmungen und Verordnungen:

  • Departementabhängige „Vorschriften“
  • Arbeitszeitgesetz (AZO)
  • Unfallverhütungsvorschriften (UVV)
  • VDE-Richtlinien
  • Brandschutzbedingungen
  • Scheinwerfer sind „Spezialwerkzeuge“
  • Fremdvorschriften von Bahnhöfen und Gebäuden
  • Gefährdungsbeurteilung und Sicherheitskonzepte