Gaffers / Electricians / Lighting Assistants

Benjamin Erdenberger

head of Gegenlicht Design
gaffer / lighting console operator

contact

mobile: +49 176 62 98 82 86
E-mail: berdenberger@gegenlichtdesign.de

Christian Mansmann

head of Gegenlicht Design
gaffer / bestboy
steadicam operator

contact

mobile: +49 173 24 29 268
E-mail: cmansmann@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oliver Buschner

gaffer / electrician
camera operator

contact

mobile: +49 179 90 15 397
E-mail: obuschner@gegenlichtdesign.de

Felix Plüddemann

gaffer / bestboy

contact

mobile: +49 163 87 61 133
E-mail: fplueddemann@gegenlichtdesign.de

Gaffers / Electricians / Lighting Assistants

Martin Jahnke

bestboy / electrician

contact

mobile: +49 179 78 79 349
E-mail: mjahnke@gegenlichtdesign.de

Jan Umpfenbach

electrician
photo assistant

contact

mobile: +49 162 51 39 436
E-mail: jumpfenbach@gegenlichtdesign.de

Sascha Vogel

electrician

contact

mobile: +49 157 87 82 96 11
E-mail: svogel@gegenlichtdesign.de

Toni Schultz

bestboy / electrician

contact

mobile: +49 163 29 46 143
E-mail: tschultz@gegenlichtdesign.de

Oliver Schorch

electrician

contact

mobile: +49 173 80 12 085
E-mail: oschorch@gegenlichtdesign.de

Falk Buchröder

lighting console operator / electrician

contact:

mobile: +49 176 72 30 48 52
E-mail: fbuchroeder@gegenlichtdesign.de

Tobias Gehlfuß

electrician

contact

mobile: +49 176 25 42 53 75
E-mail: tgehlfuss@gegenlichtdesign.de

Gaffers / Electricians / Lighting Assistants

Alexander Basil

lighting assistant

contact

mobile: +49 152 28 63 63 91
E-mail: abasil@gegenlichtdesign.de

Florian Heinrich

lighting assistant

contact

mobile: +49 160 98 06 02 28
E-mail: fheinrich@gegenlichtdesign.de

Sara Gfrörer

lighting assistant

contact

mobile: +49 157 77 79 59 31
E-mail: sgfroerer@gegenlichtdesign.de

Hannes Adam

lighting assistant

contact

mobile: +49 151 52 41 97 59
E-mail: hadam@gegenlichtdesign.de

Mathieu Mahlke

lighting assistant

contact

mobile: +49 163 73 73 576
E-mail: mmahlke@gegenlichtdesign.de